Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 77 by The Mad Cats

  |   Trance Update   |   No comment

There’s a world of difference between what is and what might be.But a fact is, that The Mad Cats hit us again with a magnificient mix.

The Mad Cats Presents – Trance Update Episode 077


01.Mike Saint-Jules Pres Saint X – Rainmaker (Original Mix)
02.Carlos – Guitaro (Club Mix)
03.DJ Shah Featuring Inger Hansen – Don’t Wake Me Up (San Antonio Harbour Mix)
04.Lifeserzh and Hakan Ludvigson Feat Eve Justine – My Friend Is Calling (Russo Remix)
05.Cosmic Gate ft Emma Hewitt – Not Enough Time (Raver Rework)
06.Ali Wilson – Pandora
07.Evol Waves Feat Eva Kade – Freedom
08.Leventina – Reborn (Maarten Sikke Rework)
09.George Acosta feat Fisher – Love Rain Down (First State Remix)
10.Sara Grimaldi – I Will Find You (Luigi Lusini Remix)
11.Paul Oakenfold Ft. Matt Goss – Firefly (Loverush UK! Remix)
12.Eric Prydz – Niton (The Reason) (Jean Elan Remix)
13.Moonbeam feat. Helen Victory – Flower (Original Mix)
14.Malibu Breeze feat. Gerald G! – Now That You’re Gone (Bruckmann Mix)
15.Dany Coast feat. Christina Skaar – Swede Harmony (Axel Bauer & Lanford Remix)
16.Axwell – Watch The Sunrise (Prok & Fitch, Patric La Funk Bootleg)
17.Kaskade And Deadmau5 – Move For Me (Dave Darell Remix)
18.Rino Cabrera – Hot Nights (Original Club Mix)
19.Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith – Black Canyon (Andy Tau Remix)
20.Stan Kolev – Aquarius feat. No Mercy (Original Vocal Mix)
21.Emma Hewitt And Serge Devant – Take Me With You (Adam K & Soha Club Mix)

Download Trance Update Episode

No Comments

Post A Comment