Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 79 GuestMix ANDY MOOR

  |   Trance Update   |   No comment

There’s a world of difference between what is and what might be.But a fact is, that The Mad Cats hit us again with a magnificient mix.

The Mad Cats GuestMix Andy Moor Presents – Trance Update Episode 079

The Mad Cats Tracklist

01. Temoi Giusto – For That Someone (Original Mix)
02. Dart Rayne – Something Wrong (Original Mix)
03. Feed Me – Grand Theft Ecstasy (Original Mix)
04. Ridgewalkers Feat. El. – Find (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
05. Mark Trophy – You Are One (Dom Kane Remix)
06. The Old Young Guy – Toyg (Manuel De La Mare Edit)
07. Green Velvet – Flash (Channel X Remix)
08. Austin Leeds – La Bonita (Original Mix)
09. Da Bates – Heart Of The Sun (Club Mix)
10. Sergey Wednesday – Brahmastra (Original Mix)
11. Signalrunners & Julie Thompson – These Shoulders (Andy Moor Remix)

Andy Moor Tracklist

01. Jochen Miller – Classified
02. Pryda – Niton
03. Envotion – Atmos Avenue
04. Tom Fall – Dive (Tom Fall Remode)
05. Yuri Kane ft Melissa Loretta – Daylight
06. Ashley Wallbridge ft Elleah – Walk On Water
07. Hans Zimmer – Time (Orkidea’s Dream Mix)
08. Activa – The one you need (sonic element remix)
09. Breakfast – The horizon (Juventa remix)
10. Adam Nickey – Altara


Main Hour

Download Trance Update Episode

Second Hour

Download Trance Update Episode

No Comments

Post A Comment