Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 82 by The Mad Cats

  |   Trance Update   |   No comment

There’s a world of difference between what is and what might be.But a fact is, that The Mad Cats hit us again with a magnificient mix.

The Mad Cats Presents – Trance Update Episode 082


01.Paul Thomas And Sonny Wharton – Wanna With You Everyday (Manuel Mare Remix)
02.DJ Tatana – Spring Breeze (Martin Roth Summerstyle Remix)
03.Orjan Nilsen ft. Tarah – Be As One La Guitarra (Anjunaboy Vocal Re-Work Mix)
04.Medina – You And I (Deadmau5 Remix)
05.Reflekt – Need To Feel Loved (Adam K & Soha Vocal Mix)
06.Jerry Ropero Feat Cozi – The Storm (Inpetto Vocal Remix)
07.DJ SeO Ft. Nelly Furtado – Say It Right [SeO Records MiX]08.Vlegel & Vincent De Jager – The Coloured Glass (Original Vincent De Jager Mix)
09.Fabio XB ft Yves de Lacroix – Close To The Stars (Jerome Isma-Ae Dub Mix)
10.MBR, Twinkiller – Feel This! feat. Will Diamond (Blackwhited Remix)
11.Ali Wilson & Matt Smallwood & Tristan Ingram – Miasma (Original Mix)
12.Progressiver Pres FineSky – Fine Sky (EDU Remix)
13.Coldplay – Talk (Junkie XL Remix)
14.Akira Kayosa – State Of Origin (Danilo Ercole Remix)
15.Mr Pit – Stamina (Original Mix)
16.Exit – San Salvador (Sergio Maldonado Remix)
17.Ronski Speed, Sun Decade – I’m Alone (Lost Stories Remix)
18.Bootyshine – Heavenly Harp (Original Mix)
19.Susana feat.Espen Gulbrandsen – Connection (Myon and Shane 54 Radio Edit)
20.DNS Project feat. Madelin Zero – Another Day (Radio Edit)
21.Urry Fefelove & Abramasi vs. Marco V – How Do You Feel Your Nails (Fausto & Artento Divini Trance Energy 2010 Mashup)
22.Tritonal Feat Soto – Piercing Quiet (Air Up There Remix)
23.Michael Angelo Feat Danny – Test Drive (Nitrous Oxide Dub Mix)




Download Trance Update Episode

No Comments

Post A Comment