Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 84 by The Mad Cats

  |   Trance Update   |   No comment

There’s a world of difference between what is and what might be.But a fact is, that The Mad Cats hit us again with a magnificient mix.

The Mad Cats Presents – Trance Update Episode 084

Tracklist : “Namelles Session”

1.Giuseppe Ottaviani – Through your eyes (Stoneface and Terminal remix)
2.Stoneface and Terminal – Another day (Club mix )
3.Ben Gold – 10-4 (Original remix)
4.Selu Vibra – Stargazing (Maor Levi remix)
5.Activa – Disclosure (’08 Remake mix)
6.Greg Downey – Stadium (Original remix )
7.Fire & Ice – Tour de Trance (Manuel Le Saux remix )
8.Dave 202 – Lost & found (Original remix )
9. Greg Downey – Once again (Activa’s airflow remix)
10.Viridian –Sunhump (Breakfast bootleg )
11.Activa – Remember (Club remix )
12.Andrelli and Blue ft. Hila- Imagine (Mike Nichol remix )
13.Ayu – United (Airwave vocal remix )
14.Energy Reflect vs. Arctic Moon – Cold planet (Afterwhite dark remix)
15.Ilia Soloviev – Sunwaves (Paul Miller remix )
16.Jeckyll & Hyde – Frozen flame (Ben Gold remix )
17.John ‘00’ Fleming –Oxygene (Anton Chernikov remix )
18.John O’Callaghan ft. Audrey –Big sky (Agnelli & Nelson remix )
20.Super8 vs Tab – Helsinki scorchin (Alex M.O.R.P.H. remix)


Download Trance Update Episode

No Comments

Post A Comment