Tracklist&Download – Rough Connections Session 004 by Maarten Sikke

  |   Drum'n'Bass   |   No comment

Serving heavy doses of pure dark basslines, hard step, liquid funk, and jungle music. Dedicated to spreading the one love, drum & bass …

Maarten Sikke Presents – Rough Connections 004


01.The Upbeats and Noisia – Creep Out
02.Noisia, Phace and C4C – Dead Air
03.Evol Intent & Ewun – 8 Bit Bitch
04.Nero – Electron
05.DJ Hazard & D Minds – Mr Happy
06.Place 2b – Scylla
07.Para – Konig
08.Bassrk & Kaiza – Your Destiny
09.Bad Company UK – Bullet Time (The Upbeats Remix)
10.Excision – No Escape (Triage Remix)
11.Bulletproof & DJ Optiv – Camouflage (Bulletproof & The Upbeats 2007 Remix)
12.Bionic1 – Step On It
13.Int Company – Cramp
14..Rollz – The Truth Hurts


Download Trance Update Episode


Download Trance Update Episode

No Comments

Post A Comment