Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

Dora Lewis

Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 112 by Maarten Sikke

Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 112 by Maarten Sikke

There’s a world of difference between what is and what might be.But a fact is, that Maarten Sikke hit us again with a magnificient mix.


Marten Sikke Presents – Trance update Episode 112

Tracklist :

01.Coldplay vs. Dirty South & Those Unusual Suspects – Every Teardrop Walking Alone (Project 46 Mashup)
02.Mekki Martin – The Wonder (Extended Mix)
03.DJ Orion JShore – The Night After (Shingo Nakamura Remix)
04.Pasager 10 – Eternal Flame (Original mix)
05.George F. Zimmer – Made in Taiwan (Original Mix)
06.Mad Morello – A Story To Tell (Original Mix)
07.Ninesh Babu feat. LaMeduza – Carry On (David Folkebrant Dub Mix)
08.John Moss, Mike Moorish – The Riff (Ben Coda Remix)
09.Hard Rock Sofa – New Philosophy (Greg Cerrone Vocal Remix)
10.Moguai feat. Fiora – Oxygen (Maarten Sikke vs. Jacob Plant Remix)
11.Yanis.S Feat Paolo Ravley – Calling For You (Antoine Delvig Remix)
12.Chris Lake – Sundown (Laidback Luke Remix)
13.Laidback Luke & Sander Van Doorn – Who’s Wearing The Cap (Original Mix)
14.Swedish House Mafia Vs. Knife Party – Antidote (Original Mix)
15.Tiesto – Traffic (Tristan Garner Remix)
16.Avicii – Sweet Dreams (Gregori Klosman Remix)
17.Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (Tune Brothers Bootleg Mix)
18.Hardwell & Joeysuki – Munster (Original Mix)
19.Matisse & Sadko – Svenska (Original Mix)
20.Tydi Feat. Tania Zygar – Why Do i Care (Clashback Remix)
21.Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell’s Recut Club Version)
22.DJ Smash Chinkong – Lifemision (Original Mix)
23.Calvin Harris ft. Kelis – Bounce (Dj Oli Geir Mashup Mix)
24.Walt & Feliz – Expansion (Ghost Mix Overload)
25.Haddaway – What Is Love (Andrew Goldberg & AL Sharif Remix)


Download Trance Update Episode

No Comments

Post a Comment