Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

Dora Lewis

Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 52 by Maarten Sikke

Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 52 by Maarten Sikke

A royal portion of trance, that’s what this set has for sure.It’s time to move it, shake it and work that body, actually is Trance Update, a radioshow hosted by Maarten Sikke.Trance Update Episode 52 introduces you to the energizing tracks of: Setrise, Tiesto, Orjan Nilsen, Armin van Buuren, Marcel Woods and many more.

For those who want to listen to previous episodes of Trance Update, can do it here : Podcast .

Maarten Sikke Presents – Trance Update Episode 52


01.The Blizzard – Kalopsia (Intro Mix)
02.Alpha 9 – Come Home (Audien Remix)
03.Weekend Heroes – Ne’x
04.Olav Basoski & Redroche feat. Amanda Wilson – Not Over You (Hoxton Whores Mix)
05.Justin Michael & Kemal – Her World Goes On (Digital Freq Extended)
06.Linkin Park feat Jay-z – Numb (Orjan Nilsen repimp)
07.Setrise & Matthew Nagle – Reckless
08.Mike Danis – Inner Beauty (Danilo Ercole Remix)
09.Tiesto – Driving To Heaven (Mat Zo Remix)
10.ID – ID

11.Orjan Nilsen – So Long Radio (Jonas Stenberg Remix)
12.Arty – Hope (Club Mix)
13.Estiva – The Kingdom (Estiva Tech Mix)
14.Armin van Buuren – Full Focus
15.Temple One – String Theory (M6 Remix)
16.Mike Foyle presents Statica – Blossom (Arty Remix)
17.Marcel Woods – Inside Me (Ricky T Remix)
18.Ron van Den Beuken And Maarten De Jong – Lost (MDJ Dub Mix)
19.Wezz Devall – Free My Willy (Cliff Coenraad Repimp)
20.Air Run – The 25th Hour (Andy McAndersen Remix)


Download Trance Update Episode 46

No Comments

Post a Comment