Trance Update Episode 54 GuestMix MATT DAREY

Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 54 GuestMix Matt Darey

  |   Trance Update   |   No comment

Matt has been one of the pioneers of today’s dance scene being a major influence on today’s world class DJ’s. Throughout his 18 year career of producing & writing house, trance, breaks and progressive Matt has sold well over 2 million albums & singles with numerous top 10 & top 20 chart hits. Matt Darey started his musical career back in 1992 when he released his own independent record and soon after signed his first major album deal with Warner Bro’s and Sire Records in NYC. Matt’s productions have been a major influence on many of today’s top DJ’s like Oakenfold, Tiesto, Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Above & Beyond and many more. A chameleon of sound, Matt has produced everything from breaks to house to trance and progressive and was responsible for some of the pinnacle tracks and top ten chart hits to come from the scene. Constantly touring the globe Matt is respected as a leading DJ in the scene bringing a truly international & Multi genre flavour to his sets.

His Nocturnal radio show is now one of the worlds biggest specialist dance shows broadcast on 130 FM stations worldwide every week. Matt plays his own unique “Nocturnal” blend of many styles including electro, progressive house, breaks & trance. Matt’s new record label “Nocturnal Global” was launched in November 2009 to release his own projects and collaborations. The label reflects the styles of music played on the Nocturnal radio show, electro, progressive house, breaks & trance. The first few releases have blown up in club land gaining supporrt from all the main players in the industry.

Matt Darey also has a live band project under his `Urban Astronauts` alias which fuses Indie guitar influences with EDM.

More info about Matt Darey at:

Maarten Sikke GuestMix Matt Darey Presents – Trance Update Episode 54


Main Hour – Maarten Sikke

01.John Ocallaghan Feat Audrey Gallagher – Big Sky Acoustic Intro VS Original – Gaz S Mix
02.Dennis De Laat – Every Breath (Original Mix)
03.Autodidact Ft Laura – Last Chance (Nas Horizon Remix)
04.Markus Engel & Samira – Definition Of Life (Original Mix)
05.Tiff Lacey, Ex-Plosion – Intimacy (A-Luv & Dave Rosario Remix)
06.Spartaque – Insomnia
07.Tasadi – Jupiter (Nhato Remix)
08.Kings Of Addiction – Midnight Visions (Enton Mushi Remix)
09.Roy Gates – I Am The Music (Dark Roast Remix)
10.Hypnotic Duo – Too Long
11.KhoMha – I Saw You (Sunrise Mix)
12.Seamus Haji, Dino Psaras – My Destiny (Egostereo Remix)
13.Orjan Nilsen – So Long Radio (Aurosonic Overdrive Mix)

Second Hour – Matt Darey

01. Matt Darey & Aeron Aether ft. Ridgewalkers – Chasing The Sun (Ivan Spell remix) [Nocturnal Global] 02. Stanley Ross – Wide Fields (original mix) [Enormous Tunes] 03. Ben Shift – Isla Dorada (Dario Nunez remix) [BeatFreak Recordings] 04. John Dahlback – Don’t Speak (original mix) [Songbird] 05. Maximilian Schroeder – Flaechenbrand (original mix) [Rebeat Music] 06. Matt Darey ft. Ashley Tomberlin – Lost At Sea (Kosheen DJs remix) [Nocturnal Global] 07. Dima ft. Ed Unger – Great White Throne (Gerwin Koudijs remix) [MK837] 08. Pryda – M.S.B.O.Y. (original mix) [Pryda Recordings] 09. Cicada – Magnetic (original mix) [Critical Mass Recordings] 10. Dirty Super Car – Get A Grip (The Loops Of Fury remix) [Dance 2 Dance Music]


Main Hour – Maarten Sikke


Download Trance Update Episode 46

Second Hour – Matt Darey



Download Trance Update Episode 46

No Comments

Post A Comment