Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

Dora Lewis

Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 57 by Maarten Sikke

Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 57 by Maarten Sikke

Some songs sounds better when they are mixed in a set than when they are heard individually, proof was yesterday evening, when Maarten Sikke gave us one of the best sets broadcasted this week, here at TranceSound.Many of those who listened the mix, I think they were captivated by the pure sound of trance.

Maarten Sikke Presents – Trance Update Episode 57


01.Teddy Sambuki – Uuuuhh (Original Mix)
02.Henry Saiz – Madre Noche (Original Mix)
03.Nadia Ali – Love Story (Sultan and Ned Dhepard Remix)
04.Tocadisco – Morumbi (Original Mix)
05.Mat Zo – Who Loves Me?!
06.Tomcraft – Room 414 (Can’t Get Away) (Original Mix)  
07.Andy Duguid Feat Leah – Miracle Moments
08.Nacho Chapado & Smaz feat. Sue McLaren – Between Heaven and Earth (Jan Martin Remix)
09.Zoltan Kontes feat. Tania Zygar – Take Hold Of Me
10.Groove Mafia – Alone In Love (Original Mix)
11.Pure Butt3rfly – Shut It Down(Original Mix)
12.Moodfreak – Far From You (Mango Remix)
13.Danny Dove And Ben Preston Feat. Suzie Ledge – Forever  
14.Rick Snel feat Judith Jobse – Remember (Wellenrausch Remix)
15.Tritonal feat Cristina Soto – Hands To Hold Me (Will Holland Remix)
16.Hamilton – A Limit Of Perception (Original)
17.Sunsvision – Lost Memories (Original Mix)
18.Alex Kunnari & Heikki L feat. Max C – Brand New Day (MaRLo Remix)
19.Dash Berlin – Wired feat. Susana (Dash Berlin 4 AM Mix)
20.Bartlett & Dyor – Floating Beyond (Lange Remix)
21.Chris Cortez – Black Waltz (Original Mix)
22.Ummet Ozcan – Vimana


Download Trance Update Episode

No Comments

Post a Comment