Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

Dora Lewis

Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 61 by Maarten Sikke

Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 61 by Maarten Sikke

It’s time for the 61th edition of the series that hold a strong position in your stereo.Trance Update Episode 61 is, like the previous editions, packed with the most essential, hot trance tracks.You get 22 tracks mixed by Maarten Sikke

Maarten Sikke Presents – Trance Update Episode 61


01.George Acosta feat. Fisher – Love Rain Down (Original Mix)
02.Leonid Rudenko feat. Daniella – Summerfish 2009 (Wendel Kos First Sunlight Mix)
03.Ercola Feat. Daniella – Every Word (Wendel Kos First Sunlight Vocal Mix)
04.Aurosonic – Mascarade (Original Mix)
05.Late Night Alumni – Another Chance (Kaskade’s Homage to Roger Remix)
06.Tom Cloud Feat. Antonia Lucas – Silent Sun (David Forbes Refit)
07.James Holden & Julie Thompson – Nothing (Mat Zo Remix)
08.Cosmic Gate – Should Have Known (Wippenberg Mix)
09.BBE – 7 Days And One Week (Niels van Gogh vs. Sunloverz Vocal Remix)
10.Tanja La Croix ft. Kate Matlova – In The Club (Hanna Hansen & David Puentez Remode)
11.Johnson & Haske – Gepetto (Original)
12.Monochrome – Pearl (Gabriel Dresden Remix)
13.Intersonic & Peter Knife – The 3 Colors (Ralph May Remix)
14.Cressida & Reminder – Lucid (Original Mix)
15.Marcus Schossow & Thomas Sagstad – Crepuscolo
16.Marcus Schossow – Strings
17.Andy Moor vs. Motorcycle – So Much More vs.As The Rush Comes (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup)
18.Lily Allen – The Fear (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)
19.Dido vs. George Acosta – True Love Don’t Leave Home (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup)
20.Pobsky – Final Cloud (original mix)
21.Jonathan Stone – Pandorum (Original Mix)
22.Nirvana – Smells Like Teen Spirit (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)


Download Trance Update Episode

No Comments

Post a Comment