Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

Dora Lewis

Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 67 by Maarten and Bob

Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 67 by Maarten and Bob

After 1 year, when Maarten Sikke and Bob Fontana was broke collaborations from different reasons, have decided to restore the old format. On this episode we have grat tracks and a new mixing style.

Maarten Sikke and Bob Fontana Presents – Trance Update Episode 67


01.Matan Caspi – Shoot From The Back (Night Shift Version)
02.Austin Leeds Feat Eileen Jaime – Turning Up The Disco (Original Mix)
03.Paul Thomas & Jerome Isma-Ae – Tomorrow (Original Club Mix)
04.Nalin & Kane – Beachball (Chris Lake Remix)
05.Moguai – 8001 (Original Mix)
06.Age of Love – Age of Love (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
07.Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello (Michael Woods Remix)
08.Faithless – Sun To Me (Mark Knight Remix)
09.Sander Kleinenberg – R.Y.A.N.L. (Pleasurekraft Remix)
10.Fedde Le Grand & Mitch Crown – Rockin’ High (Nicky Romero Remix)
11.Pryda – Niton (Original Mix)
12.Francis Preve & Wolfgang Gartner – Yang (Original Club Mix)
13.Niels Van Gogh vs. Voltaxx – Bomb The Bass (Voltaxx Mix)
14.Moby – Pale Horses (Gui Boratto Remix)
15.Matt Cerf – Evelio feat. Jaren – Walk Away (Lange Remix)
16.Sean Godsall & Steve Allen feat. Molly – Holding On (George Acosta Remix)
17.Mike Emvee Tania Zygar – One by One (Original Mix)
18.Nadia Ali – Promises (Sebastian Krieg & Roman F Extended Mix)
19.Ashley Wallbridge Feat Meighan Nealon – My Blood (Tydi Remix)
20.Chicane – What Am I Doing Here (Dimension Remix)

Download Trance Update Episode

No Comments

Post a Comment