Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

Dora Lewis

Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 70 by The Mad Cats

Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 70 by The Mad Cats

There’s a world of difference between what is and what might be.But a fact is, that The Mad Cats hit us again with a magnificient mix.

The Mad Cats Presents – Trance Update Episode 070


01.Mike Shiver & Aruna – Everywhere U Are (Intro Edit of Duderstadt Remix)
02.Approaching Black – When Beauty Dies (Original Mix)
03.Sean McClellan – Desperate Measures (Embliss Remix)
04.Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Kaskade Mix)
05.Morgan Page feat. Jan Burton – I’ve Had Friends (Andy Caldwell Extended Remix)
06.Haley, Kaskade – Dynasty feat. Haley (Dada Life)
07.Perpetual, Sandra Passero – End Of Time (Audien Remix)
08.Chris Reece Ft. Nadia Ali – The Notice (Khomha Remix)
09.Sensorica feat. Eva Kade – Ma Fire (Paul Walker Mix)
10.Agnes – Release Me (House Owners Mr. Basic)
11.Up Cent feat. Jane Maximova – She Will Always Be There (Original Mix)
12.Pascal Vert – Long Way Home (Original Mix)
13.Jawoo feat. Franky Miller – Talking To Shout (Original Mix)
14.Taxigirl – High Glow
15.Alan Connor Vs. Mike Melange – I Love The Sunshine (Beltek club mix)
16.Afrojack feat Eva Simons – Take Over Control (Extended Mix)
17.Bootyshine – Solitude (Original Progressive Mix)
18.Alpha Duo & James Kitcher & Emma Lock – Beautiful Dream (Hazem Beltagui Sunrise Mix)
19.Dimension Pres Long Island Feat Anthya – Opposing Worlds
20.Delared & Gerald – Maldivian Sunset (Original Mix)
21.Roger Shah Pres Sunlounger Feat Lorilee – Life (Original Club Mix)

Download Trance Update Episode

No Comments

Post a Comment