Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

Dora Lewis

Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 74 by The Mad Cats

Tracklist&Download – Trance Update Episode 74 by The Mad Cats

There’s a world of difference between what is and what might be.But a fact is, that The Mad Cats hit us again with a magnificient mix.

The Mad Cats Presents – Trance Update Episode 074


1. Pryda – Glimma (Original Mix)
2. Serge Devant – Addicted (Club Mix)
3. E.B.T.G – Missing (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
4. Dinka – Violet (Original Mix)
5. Spencer & Hill – Lost in Space (Matteo Marini Remix)
6. Dinka – My Love Will Surround You (Original Mix)
7. Moguai – We Want Your Soul (Original Mix)
8. Daniel Portman, Stanley Ross – 82nd Airborne (Original Mix)
9. Jordy Lishious – Radiator (Funkagenda & Jordy Lishious Re-Edit)
10. Andrew Bennett – Addagio For Strings (Original Mix)
11. Twin Pack Ft. Manu – Take Me (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
12. Serge Devant – D-Train (Original Mix)
13. Unknown Artist – Unknown track
14. Format B – Gospel (Super Flu’s Antichrist Remix)
15. Manuel De La Mare & Marshall – Blackbird (Original Mix)
16. JPL & Maarten Hercules Ft. Jimi – Smaland (Original Mix)
17. D-Fected – Endless Dream (Eric Reese Remix)
18. Night Kult – Sensational (Steve Portman Remix)
19. David Casal – Esperanza (Original Mix)
20. Steve Rowland – Winter In Rio (Original Mix)

Download Trance Update Episode

No Comments

Post a Comment